Contact Us


Position Name Email
President Pat Kerrigan
Vice President Ken Kreider
Secretary Lisa Reinhard
Treasurer Ken Kreider
Compliance Kevin Hoffman
Fields Greg Carrelli
Minors and Seniors Pat Kerrigan
Player Pool Lisa Reinhard
Referee Coordinator Scott Hatch
Schedules Chris Sayre
Scores Kelly Browner
Team Committee #1 Bridgitte Sloan
Team Committee #2 Jennifer Albers
Team Committee #3 Marissa Albright
Tournament Catherine Pray-Bollmann
Web Chris Sayre
At Large Joe Nolan


External links are provided for reference purposes. SAY East Cincinnati is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by SAY East Cincinnati. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play